Register for a free trial
Social
Offshore Support Journal

Offshore Support Journal

Contacts

News

Send your news stories to our editorial team at osjnewsdesk@rivieramm.com

 

Brand Manager Sales: Ian Glen
t: +44 7919 263 737
e: ian.glen@rivieramm.com

Sales: Indrit Kruja
t: +44 20 8370 7792
e: indrit.kruja@rivieramm.com

Sales: Colin Deed
t: +44 1239 612384
e: colin.deed@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 1278
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Sales Asia & Middle East: Rigzin Angdu
t: +65 6809 1277
e: rigzin.angdu@rivieramm.com

Sales Southeast Asia & Australasia: Kaara Barbour
t: +61 414 436 808
e: kaara.barbour@rivieramm.com

Production Manager: Ram Mahbubani
t: +44 20 8370 7010
e: ram.mahbubani@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com